Welcome, Bookworm!

Please note: Sarina’s website is currently under construction, because, well, it’s in desperate need of an update. It’s very overdue, folks. You can still browse, but if you run into any issues, please know that I’m already working on it, likely while drinking a lot of caffeine for strength and mental support.
Thank you for your patience in these trying times.

Hey there! What are you here for?


Start here!

In her series-starter box set, you’ll find:

RISE OF THE SPARROWS (dark epic fantasy, Relics of Ar’Zac trilogy)

DARKENED LIGHT (dark epic fantasy, Darkened Light duology)

BLOOD WISP (dark fantasy horror, Blood Wisp trilogy)

A DREAM OF DEATH AND MAGIC (paranormal urban fantasy romance, Chaos of Esta Anderson decology)

Whether you’re new to Langer’s books or have already loved some of her stories, this series-starter box set is the perfect way to discover more of her dark fantasy novels… be they epic fantasy, dipping into vampire horror, or discovering a hidden paranormal community alongside our own.

Sweet slow-burn romance guaranteed. Spicy romance coming (hehe) in some. Magic in everything.


Buy the book | Add on Goodreads | Add on BookBub

All good things come in threes.

Once upon a time, a group of authors accepted the challenge from a fairy tale name generator. Not just once or twice, but thrice! Volume three of these quirky stories is a collection featuring trios and triple threats.

In this clean YA anthology, follow the fates of three begotten triplet princesses, be enlisted as the third lucky bodyguard to stave off monsters, see if the third wand works wonders for an unlucky mage, try to discover the true name of a unicorn prince, discover why magical artifacts come in threes, and climb towers with thieves to abduct well-known fairytale characters.

Don’t forget, with the rule of three, there are always exceptions. Venture into this collection of adventurous stories by award-winning and up-and-coming authors, and maybe you’ll be thrice enchanted.

All proceeds donated to a charity in support of reading and literacy.

Join Sarina’s newsletter and never miss an update

Subscribe to get full access to my newsletter. In addition to my weekly banter emails, you’ll get the following freebies:

  • Shadow in Ar’Sanciond, the prequel novella to Sarina’s Relics of Ar’Zac trilogy.
  • The short stories Pashros Kai Zo (which offers Relics of Ar’Zac backstory) and Night of the Wisp (which offers Blood Wisp backstory), and The Price of Pride (which offers backstory to both series!). All three are only available with this list!

You’ll also receive:

  • no politics – we do not need more of that!
  • endless positivity – we do need more of that.
  • all the banter, because everyone knows that’s the best part of any story anyway.

Goodreads | BookBub | Reader Group | Threads

Amazon Author Page UK / US

Sarina Langer