Darkened Light

Darkened Light

Amazon UK | Amazon US

When he was a boy in Onwwe, he’d been taught to respect the dead and honour their memory. Not once had anyone said anything about them still existing somewhere.

The death goddess Ithrean has led the dead to their rest and watched over them in Dunhă for centuries, but they are no longer at peace. Their souls turn the red grass black, and their corruption seeps into the world of the living.

Naavah Ora is an elven mage who can enter Dunhă at will, and study its corruption like no one else can.

Doran is a runaway thief who cares about nothing as much as the next treasure, even if it puts his own life in danger.

840 is the only male sacrifice in his village, longing for a chance to live.

Ash is a troublemaker who is learning that he can’t burn his way through every obstacle.

To halt the coming darkness, they need to work together.

It’s too bad they are too different to get along.

Darkened Light is the first book in Sarina Langer’s brand new epic fantasy duology.

Fans of Brandon Sanderson, Dragon Age, and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this fast-paced, dark-humoured fantasy filled with terrifying enemies and disturbing undead forces.

Pick up your copy and begin this exciting new series today!